Conserving, protecting, and promoting responsible use of
New Hampshire's resources since 1946.

Copyright ©  New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts

Belknap County

Mailing Address

64 Court Street

Laconia, NH 03246

Office Location

(same as mailing address)




Web Site

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm

District Staff

Lisa Morin, Program Coordinator

Board of Supervisors

Donna Hepp, Chair 

Dean Anson

Jessica Bailey

Jamie Irving

Erin Mastine

Associate Supervisors
Earle Chase

John Hodsdon

Ken Kettenring

Aaron Lichtenberg

Gary Maheu

Board Meetings

First Thursday of each Month


Belknap County Complex

​​​​​Our Partners