Copyright ©  New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts

About Us​​

   Constitution &

     By Laws

   Strategic Plan

What We Do

Board of Directors

​& Staff Members

Board of Directors

President:   Richard Mellor, Cheshire County

Vice-President:  Robert Porter, Sullivan County

Vice-President: Donna Hepp, Belknap County 

Secretary-Treasurer:  John Treat, Cheshire County

Past President:  Linda Brownson, Grafton County 


Martin Bender, Merrimack County

Dorn Cox, Strafford County

Dick Lutz, Rockingham County

Albert vonDohrmann, Coös County 


NHACD Executive Assistant
Jackie Cullen

NHACD Conservation Planner
Bill Fosher, Cheshire County

NHACD Conservation Planner

Jessica Wright, Carroll County

​NH Envirothon Coordinator
Dr. Nathaniel Greene

Soil Judging Coordinators
Lisa M. Morin

Alena Warren

Board Meetings

Board meets quarterly, 3rd Thursday, 1:00pm

February, May, August, November

​​​​​Our Partners
Conserving, protecting, and promoting responsible use of
New Hampshire's resources since 1946.