Conserving, protecting, and promoting responsible use of
New Hampshire's resources since 1946.

Copyright ©  New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts

Cheshire County

​Mailing Address
11 Industrial Park Drive
Walpole, NH 03608

Office Location
Same as Mailing Address

603-756-2988 ext.115 or ext.116



Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 4:30pm

District Staff
Amanda Littleton, District Manager

Lola Bobrowski, Outreach Coordinator

Board of Supervisors
Andy Pressman, Chair

Amy Bodwell, Vice Chair
John Treat, Treasurer
Bill Fosher
Richard Mellor

Associate Supervisors
Tom Beaudry
Chris Bowen

Kate Cote
Chris Gowdy
Holly Gowdy

Frank Hunter
Michael Nerrie

Sarah Powell
Peter Renzelman
Tracie Smith
John Snowdon

Peter Throop (SCC Representative)

Board Meetings

Fourth Thursday of each Month


Cheshire County Conservation District Office

​​​​​Our Partners