Conserving, protecting, and promoting responsible use of
New Hampshire's resources since 1946.

Copyright ©  New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts

Coös County

Mailing Address
4 Mayberry Lane
Lancaster, NH 03584

Office Location
Same as Mailing Address

603-788-4651 ext. 5



Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 3:30pm

District Staff
Carolyn McQuiston, District Manager

Board of Supervisors
Haven Neal, Chair
Kristina von Dohrmann, Vice Chair

Scott DeBlois
John Scarinza
Bert von Dohrmann

Associate Supervisors

Dave Falkenham
Joe Homer

Board Meetings

Second Tuesday of each Month (April thru February)

  - March meeting date TBD


Coös County Conservation Office

​​​​Our Partners