Conserving, protecting, and promoting responsible use of New Hampshire's resources since 1946.
Coos County

Mailing Address
4 Mayberry Lane
Lancaster, NH 03584

Office Location
Same as Mailing Address

603.788.4651 ext.102


Web Site

Office Hours
7:30am - 3:30pm, Monday - Friday

District Staff
Sarah Brady, District Manager

Board of Supervisors
Haven Neal, Chair
Kristina von Dohrmann, Vice Chair
John Scarinza
Bert von Dohrmann
Scott Deblois

Associate Supervisors

John Lanier
Joe Homer

​​​​Our Partners