​​​​​Our Partners
Conserving, protecting, and promoting responsible use of
New Hampshire's resources since 1946.

Copyright ©  New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts

​​​​​​​​​​​​Grafton County

Mailing Address
19 Archertown Road, Suite 1
Orford, NH 03777

Office Locations
Orford Ridge Business Park

​19 Archertown Road, Suite 1

Orford, NH 03777

(​​Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Grafton County Complex

​3855 DCH, Room 30

​North Haverhill, NH  03774

(​Wednesday - or by appointment)

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday (Orford)

603-353-4652 ext.103

​​Wednesday or by appointment (N Haverhill)

603-787- 6973



Office Hours
Monday - Friday​​, 
7:30am - 3:30pm

District Staff
Pam Gilbert, District Manager

Board of Supervisors
Gary Peters, Chair

Linda Brownson, Vice Chair

Rick Walling, Secretary/Treasurer

Ray Lobdell

Ezra Mann

Associate Supervisors

Richard Fabrizio

Lora Goss

Bart Mann

Richard McDanolds

John O'Brien

David Thompson

Denis Ward

Board Meetings
Third Wednesday of each Month

   - September through April, 1:00pm

   - May, June, July, August, 9:00am​