Conserving, protecting, and promoting responsible use of
New Hampshire's resources since 1946.

Copyright ©  New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts

​​​​​Our Partners
Merrimack County

Mailing Address
The Concord Center

10 Ferry Street, Suite 211

Concord, NH 03301

Office Location
Same as Mailing Address




Office Hours
Please call ahead

District Staff
Stacy Luke, District Manager

Rebecca Yohe, Assistant District Manager

Hillary Bailey, Local Foods Coordinator

Steve Cook, Farmers' Market SNAP Coordinator

Board of Supervisors
Peter Blakeman, Chair

Gerald Courser, Vice Chair

Robert Bradbury

Audra Klumb

Jeffrey Moore

Associate Supervisors
Martin Bender

Sarah Hansen

Robert Larocque

Si Robertson

Board Meeting
Third Thursday of each Month