Conserving, protecting, and promoting responsible use of
New Hampshire's resources since 1946.

Copyright ©  New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts

Strafford County

Mailing Address
264 County Farm Road
Dover, NH 03820

Office Location




Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 4:00pm 

(however, staff are frequently out in the field,

it is best to call ahead and make an appointment).

District Staff
Alena Warren, District Manager 

Board of Supervisors
Mark Perry, Chair
Dorn Cox, Vice Chair
Don Whittum, Treasurer/Secretary
Robin Aikman 
Bill Hunt

Associate Supervisors
Shelby Anderson

Brian Godbout

Shawna Godbout

Eileen Miller

Tyler Murray

Matt Scruton 

Board Meetings

Second Wednesday of each Month


​​​​​Our Partners