top of page
New Hampshire's County Conservation Districts

Our Statewide Network


64 Court Street                                   

Laconia, NH 03246                            

Telephone: 603-527-5880


Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm

Board Meetings:

1st Thursday of each Month 

5:00pm, Belknap County Complex


District Staff: 

Lisa Morin, Program Coordinator


Board of Supervisors 

Donna Hepp, Chair

Dean Anson

Jessica Bailey

Jamie Irving

Associate Supervisors

Earle Chase

Ken Kettenring

Gary Maheu

Erin Mastine

Carroll CCD logo.JPG

Mailing Address                               

PO Box 533                                         
Conway, NH 03818-0533               

Office Location

73 Main Street

Conway, NH 03818

Telephone: 603-901-3003


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8am - 4:30pm


Board Meetings:

Second Tuesday of each Month

District Staff:

Matt Coughlin, District Manager

Board of Supervisors
William Stockman, Chair

Todd Marshall, Treasurer

John Marshall

Ian Whitmore

Steve Wingate

CCCD logo .png
CCCD logo .png

11 Industrial Park Drive                             

Walpole, NH 03608                                 


Telephone: 603-756-2988 ext.115 or ext.116


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 9am - 4:30pm

Board Meetings: 

4th Thursday of the month at 9:00am


District Staff
Amanda Littleton, District Manager

Lola Bobrowski, Outreach Coordinator

Board of Supervisors
Andy Pressman, Chair

Amy Bodwell, Vice Chair
Chris Bowen, Treasurer

Sara Powell

Peter Renzelma


Associate Supervisors
Tom Beaudry

Chris Gowdy
Holly Gowdy

Todd Horner

Frank Hunter
Richard Mellor

Sparky Von Plinsky
Jenna Rich

John Treat


4 Mayberry Lane                                 
Lancaster, NH 03584                       


Telephone: 603-788-4651 ext. 5


Office Hours:

Mon. - Fri., 7:30am - 3:30pm

Board Meetings:

2nd Tuesday of the Month at 5pm 

Coös County Conservation Office

District Staff: 

Whitney Lewis, District Manager

Board of Supervisors

Haven Neal, Chair
Kristina von Dohrmann, Vice Chair

Scott DeBlois
John Scarinza, Treasurer
Bert von Dohrmann


Associate Supervisors

Dave Falkenham
Joe Home

Steve Turaj

Brendan Prusik


Mailing Address:

19 Archertown Road, Suite 1

Orford, NH 03777


Office Locations:

Orford Ridge Business Park               

​19 Archertown Rd, Ste 1                     

Orford, NH 03777                                

(​Wednesday/by appointment)

Grafton County Complex

3855 DCH, Rm 30

North Haverhill, NH  03774

603-353-4652 ext.103
Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri (Orford) 

603-787- 6973 Wednesday or by appointment (N Haverhill)


Office Hours: Monday - Friday​​, 7:30am - 3:30pm

Board Meetings:
Third Wednesday of each Month

September - April, 1:00pm           

May - August, 9:00am​

District Staff 

Pam Gilbert, District Manager


Board of Supervisors 
Gary Peters, Chair

Linda Brownson, Vice Chair

Rick Walling, Secretary

Denis Ward

Ezra Mann, Treasurer

Associate Supervisors 

Richard Fabrizio

David Thompson

Henry Ahern


Chappell Professional Center

468 Route 13 South

Milford, NH 03055


Telephone: 603-673-2409 ext. 100


Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am - 4:30pm

Board Meeting: 

Last Wednesday of each Month


District Staff: 

Kerry Rickrode, District Manager

Board of Supervisors
Eric Radlof, Chair

Melissa Blindow, Vice Chair

Christopher Connolly, Secretary/Treasurer

Chip Hardy

Tom Jones


Associate Supervisors

Bob Carter

Tom Dufresne

Mccd Logo .jpg

The Concord Center

10 Ferry Street, Suite 211

Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: 603-223-6020



Office Hours: call

Board Meeting: Third Thursday of each month

District Staff:
Stacy Luke, District Manager

Rebecca Yohe, Assistant District Manager

Hillary Bailey, Local Foods Coordinator

Steve Cook, Farmers' Market SNAP Coordinator

Board of Supervisors
Peter Blakeman, Chair

Audra Klumb, Vice Chair

Robert Bradbury

Jeffrey Moore

Si Robertson

Associate Supervisors
Martin Bender

Sam Moore

Robert Larocque

Gerald Courser


110 North Road
Brentwood, NH 03833-6614

Telephone:  603-679-2790



Office Hours: Monday - Thursday, 9am - 4pm

Board Meetings:

Third Wednesday of each month at 6:30PM

District Staff:
Vicky Nelson, District Manager
​Tracy Degnan, Senior Project Manager
Arianna Spear,
Conservation & Stewardship Manager

​Lorainne Lord, Office Manager

Board of Supervisors

Samantha Cyr, Chair

​Cynthia Smith, Vice Chair

​Greg Balog, Secretary

Richard Lutz, Treasurer

Richard Sugatt

stafford logo .jpg

64 County Farm Road
Dover, NH 03820


Telephone: 603-749-3037



Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm 

(Staff are frequently out in the field, please call ahead and make an appointment).

Board Meetings: 

2nd Wednesday the month, 9am


District Staff:

Alena Warren, District Manager 

Board of Supervisors

Mark Perry, Chair

Dorn Cox, Vice Chair

Don Whittum, Treasurer/Secretary

Robin Aikman

Bill Hunt

District Manager

Alena Warren

Sullivan logo .jpg

95 County Farm Road
Unity, NH 03743


Telephone:  603-542-4891 or 603-504-1004




Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm

Board Meetings: 

First Friday of each Month 2pm - 4pm
Ahern Building  *subject to change - please check SCCD website for updates.

District Staff
Lionel Chute, District Manager

Dawn Dextraze, Education & Outreach

Board of Supervisors
David L. Grobe
, Chair​

John Luther, Treasurer

Robert Porter, NHACD Board Rep

Ernie Dennis

Cornelia Sargent

Brian Sullivan

Associate Supervisor

Jim Grenier

bottom of page